Village Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Village Board of Trustees is the Village's governing body. The Village Board consists of the Mayor (Village President) and six Trustees, who are elected at large and serve a four-year term.

The Village Board meets on the first and third Monday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Village Hall Council Chambers, unless otherwise noted.

Special Village Board & Standing Committee Meetings

The following Standing Committees and a Special Village Board Meeting will meet Monday, January 9, 2017, at 7 p.m. in the Village Hall Council Chambers:

  • Special Village Board Meeting
  • Planning, Building and Zoning
  • General Administration and Personnel
  • Transportation and Road Improvement

*Note: Agenda packets will be shown below. Minutes are approved at the next regularly scheduled meeting and will appear below the agendas after approval.



Village Board (Special Meeting) Minutes 1-9-17

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer